Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Welcome to WinterStory! This server has Events, PVP, All in 1 shop, Fm Mobs, etc! Pleas Enjoy!

HomeSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Brian's GM APP [Lucifer]

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage
Brian
Members
Members

Brian's GM APP [Lucifer] Empty
PostSubject: Brian's GM APP [Lucifer]   Brian's GM APP [Lucifer] Icon_minitimeSun Jul 25, 2010 4:53 pm

Name: Brian Tai

IGN:Revoke

Country/State:USA/CALIFORNIA

Contact Information: aim: pyroboyx78 (tell me ur name if ur gonna talk to me)

How much time can you contribute to the server?: I can contribute to at least 10 hours a week, or maybe less depending on my mood.

How many years/months of experience do you have?: I have little experience, but I have been game master in 3 servers. So, i have about 4 months of experience.

In what ways can you contribute to the server?: I can contribute to the server by holding events in games. I also like to help incoming players and introduce them to the server. And i love to mess around, but when it comes to serious situations I do not, but my main goal is to make players feel welcome and for them to have fun.

If you saw a hacker, what would you do?: First, I would hide. Then, I would make sure that they have violated the Terms And Agreements. Then, I would take a couple screenshots (if possible) and, once it is confirmed that the person is a hacker, I would ban them. :]

If there was an argument going on, say about harassment, what would you do?: First, I would calm both of them down. Second, I would listen to the problem and make sure that both sides agree of it. Then, I would create a solution for the problem, and if they do not cooperate I would jail them until they are calm and then I would create a solution.